Lunch

Lunch

View school lunch menu

If your child is in Reception, Year 1 or Year 2, they will automatically recieve free school meals. As of September 2014 the Government introduced Universal infant free school meals (UIFSM) to pupils in these year groups. Meaning they will now recieve a hot, nutritious meal at lunch times free of charge. The governments aim was to improve academic attainment and save families money. 

For pupils in years 3-6, the cost of a school meal are £2.25 per day, per child. Should you wish to pay termly in advance, see the information below.

Pupils in years 3-6 may be eligible for free school meals if your family is on a low income, please see the following link for more information.

https://www.gov.uk/apply-free-school-meals 

http://www.cambridgeshireccs.co.uk/

2016-2017

    Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October

 £76.50 per child

 Monday 31st October - Tuesday 20th December

 £82.25 per child

 Tuesday 5th January - Friday 10th February  

£60.75 per child

Monday 20th February - Friday 31sth March

£67.50 per child

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May

£63.00 per child

Thursday 6th June - Friday 21st July

£76.50 per child


Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved.